Since 2013, the DOE Housing Innovation Awards have honored the very best in innovation on the path to zero energy ready homes by recognizing forward-thinking builders delivering American homebuyers with a better homeowner experience. The 2022 Housing Innovation Award winners are listed below. These builders were honored at the awards ceremony held at the EEBA High Performance Home Summit in Scottsdale, Arizona.